The First Forza Horizon Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog inFHCC Website

new club member

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
rizzocache
rizzocache

Gamertag : RIZZO42O

Tokens : 0

new club member  Empty
PostSubject: new club member    new club member  Icon_minitimeWed Oct 31, 2012 8:01 pm

Hi guys rizzo here, I found radiance's post in the forza forums and wanted to introduce myself. My GT is RIZZO42O, thats the letter O twice, but many people just call me Rizzo, I'm 30 and live on the east coast in NC. I'm a tech geek and a pc guru. I have been into the Forza franchise a while but currently have only 2 friends playing horizon right now. I was overly active in Forza 4 and was blessed with a nice permaban. I had started my own CC but ending up not even being able to quit it. I'm looking to cruise with some friends in some fast cars and have a fun time doing it. I've beating the single player and now I'm working on 100%. So I'll send a club invite ingame and feel free to send me a friend invite, and I'll catch yall online Very Happy
RIZZO42O
Back to top Go down
Trey W.
Trey W.

Gamertag : xFHCCxTreyGT1x

Tokens : 12

new club member  Empty
PostSubject: Re: new club member    new club member  Icon_minitimeWed Oct 31, 2012 8:06 pm

WELCOME TO ZE FORUM
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/gt1man
Internuncio
Internuncio

Gamertag : Internuncio

new club member  Empty
PostSubject: Re: new club member    new club member  Icon_minitimeThu Nov 01, 2012 2:45 am

Welcome to the club Rizzo! Though I'm curious: what got you the permaban?
Back to top Go down
Trey W.
Trey W.

new club member  Empty
PostSubject: Re: new club member    new club member  Icon_minitimeThu Nov 01, 2012 4:58 am

Probably doing something or finding something... You know what let me not speculate, besides I want to hear this for myself
Back to top Go down
rizzocache
rizzocache

new club member  Empty